Singing Group to Check Out

I haven’t been posting like I used to. That’s an understatement. LOL But I’m back. I’ve decided to post music, movies etc. I’m not sure the frequency, but I do want to expose listeners, viewers to singers, musicians, actors etc. So to further ado. A friend sent me this video. She discovered them on CDbaby a store for independent music. It did some searching and it looks like these girls are doing it. I also felt like it was time to promote images of BW and girls. I have a space to do this and need to do it more. Whether made by BW or not I want to showcase music, movies, web series etc.

Main Girl CDBaby Site They remind you of groups like Xscape, Destiny’s Child, TLC
Main Girl World site
Main Girl Facebook
Reverbnation site

I’m not being paid for this. I just want to promote BW and girls doing their thing. And these girls have some hot music.

If you have any movies, music, web series, magazine whether online or off then email me at palefloret@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

